How to Archive and Unarchive a Student

How to Archive and Unarchive a Student

How to Archive a Student
  1. Click on Students > Students

  1. Use the search function to find the student you would like to archive. 

  1. Click the eye icon to view the student details

Tip: If you need to archive multiple children, use the checkbox on the left hand side of each pupil's details and then archive in bulk:



How to Unarchive a Student
Click on Students > Students > Use the filters to locate the student
Click on 'Archived Students'.


Click on the tick box next to the student's name to select your student. Then, click on the 'Select Action' drop-down menu to select 'Unarchive Students'. Click on the 'Go' button. Your pupil will then show in Students.  

Tip: If you need to unarchive multiple students, use the checkbox on the left hand side of each student's details and then unarchive in bulk




Note: Unarchiving Students does not reassign students back to Groups they were once attached to.  Students will need to be reassigned to any Groups.