How to Delete a User (Admin User Only)

How to Delete a User (Admin User Only)

To permanently delete a teacher or administrator from your Learning Ladders site, simply go to:
1. Settings > Users > Teacher/Administrators > Search Name/Class 
2. Click 'Delete'


3. Click 'Confirm'

Screen_Shot_2017-03-30_at_17.03.35.png

Please note: This will not remove any student data however, if you would like to re-instate the user's account you will need to create a new user.