If I import the student import file again, will this delete the assessments for the students? (Admin User Only)

If I import the student import file again, will this delete the assessments for the students? (Admin User Only)

No, Learning Ladders will simply update the information that has changed for the student and disregard all other information. Student imports do not affect assessment information.
​
If you have changed your class names or structure in Learning Ladders since importing students or structure, please be aware that this will default back to the classes within your Management Information System.